Key dates

Calendar 2

AUTUMN TERM 2018
DATE EVENT
Tuesday 4th September School re-opens
Wednesday 19th September Awards Evening Y9/Y10
Thursday 20th September Parents’ Forum
Monday 24th September Open Evening
Wednesday 10th October Y7 Parents’ Evening with Tutors
Monday 15th October PHSEE & Citizenship Day
Wednesday 17th October Y11 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 25th October School closes for half-term
Monday 5th  November School re-opens
Wednesday 14th November Y10 Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 28th November Y9 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 6th December GCSE Certificate Presentation Evening
Tuesday 11th December PHSEE & Citizenship Day
Tuesday 18th December Annual Concert
Friday 21st December School closes for Christmas

 

SPRING TERM 2019
DATE EVENT
Monday 7th January School re-opens
Thursday 10th January Parents’ Forum
Wednesday 16th January Pathways Evening
Wednesday 23rd January Y8 Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 6th February PHSEE & Citizenship Day
Friday 15th February School closes for half-term
Monday 25th February School re-opens
Wednesday 6th March Review Day
Thursday 28th March PHSEE & Citizenship Day
Friday 5th April School closes for Easter

 

SUMMER TERM 2019
DATE EVENT
Tuesday 23rd April School re-opens
Wednesday 1st May Y7 Parents’ Evening
Monday 6th May May Day.  School closed
Thursday 9th May Parents’ Forum
Friday 24th May School closes for half-term
Monday 3rd June School re-opens
Wednesday 12th June Y5 Public Speaking Competition
Monday 17th June PHSEE & Citizenship Day
Thursday 20th June Y11 Prom (tbc)
Friday 21st June School closed : Staff Training
Monday 24th June  Y5 Taster Day
Tuesday 25th June  Y5 Taster Day
Tuesday 25th June Open Evening
Monday 1st – Friday 5th July  Y6 Transition Week
Tuesday 2nd July Evening Meeting for New Y7 Parents
Thursday 4th and Friday 5th July School Production
Thursday 11th July Sports Day
Monday 15th July  Awards Evening
Friday 19th July School closes for summer
Thursday 22nd August Collection of GCSE results between 9 am and 11 am