Staff Emails

We know that students and parents will sometimes need some subject specific help, or guidance from the Pastoral Team / Form Tutor. Below is a full list of staff email addresses so that you can contact the relevant member of staff directly. Normally staff will aim to respond to any emails within 72 hours. If your enquiry is more urgent, you can contact the Academy using the main office phone number 01625 917 377 between 08.30am and 3.30pm.

Title First Name Surname Email
Mrs Joanna Ainsworth Joanna.Ainsworth@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Louise Anderson louise.anderson@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Matthew Anderson matthew.anderson@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Nigel Bennett Nigel.Bennett@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Paul Blaylock Paul.Blaylock@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Vanessa Bonnart Vanessa.bonnart@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Lucy Brown Lucy.brown@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Sally Burgess Sally.Burgess@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Amy Burton amy.burton@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Jessica Clarke Jessica.Clarke@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Steph Cleaver Steph.cleaver@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Katy Corcoran katy.corcoran@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Andrew Dethick Andrew.Dethick@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Kelly Dobson Kelly.dobson@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Vicki Dooley Vicki.Dooley@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs  Mikaela Fallon  Mikaela.Fallon@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Janet Frank-Thomas Janet.Frank@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Mat Galvin Headteacher@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Megan Geary Megan.geary@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Abigail Godfrey Abigail.godfrey@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Rachael Hall rachael.hall@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Victoria Hancocks-Amison victoria.hancocks@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Katy Hart Katy.Hart@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Leighoni Hatch Leighoni.hatch@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Chloe Hewitt chloe.hewitt@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Pauline Holt Pauline.holt@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Rachel Hooper Rachel.Hooper@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Jeanette James Jeanette.james@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Claire Jerome Claire.jerome@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Isabelle Jones Isabelle.jones@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Andy Jowitt Andy.Jowitt@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Danielle Kyaligonza Danielle.kyaligonza@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Stephanie Lambe stephanie.lambe@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Richard Laverick richard.laverick@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Kerry Locke kerry.Locke@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Rebecca Lucas Rebecca.Lucas@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Nicola Lyons Nicola.lyons@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Debbie Mathers Debbie.Mathers@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Jo McLellan jo.mclellan@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Ali Mohamed Ali.mohamed@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Ruby Mullins Ruby.Mullins@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Matt Nicholson Matt.nicholson@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Laura Perry Laura.Perry@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Matt Potts Matt.potts@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Holly Radcliffe Holly.radcliffe@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Paul Reed Paul.Reed@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Claire Renn Claire.Renn@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Rachael Richards Rachael.richards@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Harry Roberts Harry.Roberts@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Deborah Robson Deborah.Robson@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Collette Sharpe Colette.sharpe@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Claire Shaw Claire.Shaw@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Julie Skarratt Julie.Skarratt@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Dyane Slade Dyane.Slade@macclesfieldacademy.org
Dr Jenny Slaughter Jenny.Slaughter@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Christy Smithers Christy.Smithers@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Jaynie Syers Jaynie.syers@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Emily Underhill emily.underhill@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Joanne Warburton Joanne.warburton@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Andrea Wild Andrea.Wild@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Ashlie Williams Ashlie.Williams@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Christian Worstencroft Chris.Worstencroft@macclesfieldacademy.org