Staff Emails

We know that students and parents will sometimes need some subject specific help, or guidance from the Pastoral Team / Form Tutor. Below is a full list of staff email addresses so that you can contact the relevant member of staff directly. Normally staff will aim to respond to any emails within 72 hours. If your enquiry is more urgent, you can contact the Academy using the main office phone number 01625 917 377 between 08.30am and 3.30pm.

Title First Name Surname Email
Mr Ayaz Ahmad Ayaz.Ahmad@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Joanna Ainsworth Joanna.Ainsworth@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Louise Anderson louise.anderson@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Nigel Bennett Nigel.Bennett@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Paul Blaylock Paul.Blaylock@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Vanessa Bonnart Vanessa.bonnart@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Becca Boulter Becca.Boulter@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Alice Bowers Alice.bowers@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Elizabeth Bradley Elizabeth.bradley@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Sally Burgess Sally.Burgess@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr John Davis John.Davis@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Andrew Dethick Andrew.Dethick@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Emma Dickinson Emma.dickinson@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Kelly Dobson Kelly.dobson@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Vicki Dooley Vicki.Dooley@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Tracey Ellis tracey.ellis@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Janet Frank-Thomas Janet.Frank@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Mat Galvin Headteacher@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Megan Geary Megan.geary@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Rachael Hall rachael.hall@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Laura Halsall Laura.Halsall@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Kady Harrison Kady.Harrison@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Katy Hart Katy.Hart@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Leighoni Hatch Leighoni.hatch@macclesfieldacademy.org
Dr Anna Hazel Anna.hazel@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Chloe Hewitt chloe.hewitt@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Pauline Holt Pauline.holt@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Rachel Hooper Rachel.Hooper@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Jade Howell Jade.howell@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Jeanette James Jeanette.james@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Claire Jerome Claire.jerome@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Isabelle Jones Isabelle.jones@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Andy Jowitt Andy.Jowitt@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Stephanie Lambe stephanie.lambe@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Richard Laverick richard.laverick@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Kerry Locke kerry.Locke@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Rebecca Lucas Rebecca.Lucas@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Debbie Mathers Debbie.Mathers@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Les Mugridge Les.Mugridge@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Gaynor Murray Gaynor.Murray@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Matt Nicholson Matt.nicholson@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Melissa Parker Melissa.parker@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Alison Paul Alison.paul@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Laura Perry Laura.Perry@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Holly Radcliffe Holly.radcliffe@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Paul Reed Paul.Reed@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Claire Renn Claire.Renn@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Collette Sharpe Colette.sharpe@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Claire Shaw Claire.Shaw@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Eva Skarratt Eva.Skarratt@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Julie Skarratt Julie.Skarratt@macclesfieldacademy.org
Ms Dyane Slade Dyane.Slade@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Tim Smith Tim.smith@macclesfieldacademy.org
Miss Rachel Thilwin rachel.thilwin@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Emily Underhill emily.underhill@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Andrea Wild Andrea.Wild@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mrs Ashlie Williams Ashlie.Williams@macclesfieldacademy.org
Mr Christian Worstencroft Chris.Worstencroft@macclesfieldacademy.org