Staff Emails

We know that students and parents will sometimes need some subject specific help, or guidance from the Pastoral Team / Form Tutor. Below is a full list of staff email addresses so that you can contact the relevant member of staff directly. Normally staff will aim to respond to any emails within 72 hours. If your enquiry is more urgent, you can contact the Academy using the main office phone number 01625 383100 between 9.00am and 3.00pm.

Our SEND team email address  for any of our students who receive support for their Special Educational Needs (whether or not they have an EHCP).TAs will be monitoring the inbox every day, ready to support by email or by a phone call.

Title First Surname Email
MRS Andrea Wild
MR Andrei Levitski
MR Andrew Dethick
MR Andy Jowitt
DR Anna Hazel
MRS Anne Dutoy
MRS Ashlie Williams
MR Ayaz Ahmad
MISS Becca Boulter
MR Benjamin Tetlow
MISS Claire Jerome
MISS Claire Renn
MRS Claire Shaw
MRS Debbie Mathers
MS Dyane Slade
MRS Emily Underhill
MRS Gaynor Murray
MRS Janet Frank
MRS Joanna Ainsworth
MR John Davis
MRS Julie Skarratt
MS Kady Harrison
MISS Katy Hart
MRS Kerry Locke
MRS Laura Halsall
MRS Laura Perry
MISS Leighoni Hatch
MR Les Mugridge
MRS Lesley Milloy
MISS Marion Dupont
MR Matt Nicholson
MR Nigel Bennett
MR Paul Blaylock
MR Paul Reed
MR Philip Sutton
MISS Rachael Hall
MRS Rachel Hooper
MISS Rachel Thilwin
MRS Rebecca Lucas
MR Richard Laverick
MISS Roseanna Emerson
MRS Sally Burgess
DR Sarah Kelly
MISS Stephanie Lambe
MR Tom Wood
MRS Tracey Ellis
MRS Vicki Dooley