Staff Emails

We know that students and parents will sometimes need some subject specific help, or guidance from the Pastoral Team / Form Tutor. Below is a full list of staff email addresses so that you can contact the relevant member of staff directly. Normally staff will aim to respond to any emails within 72 hours. If your enquiry is more urgent, you can contact the Academy using the main office phone number 01625 383100 between 08.30am and 3.30pm.

Our SEND team email address  askmyTA@macclesfieldacademy.org  for any of our students who receive support for their Special Educational Needs (whether or not they have an EHCP).TAs will be monitoring the inbox every day, ready to support by email or by a phone call.

 

Title First Surname Email
MR Ayaz Ahmad Ayaz.Ahmad@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Joanna Ainsworth Joanna.Ainsworth@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Nigel Bennett Nigel.Bennett@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Paul Blaylock Paul.Blaylock@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Becca Boulter Becca.Boulter@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Sally Burgess Sally.Burgess@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR John Davis John.Davis@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Andrew Dethick Andrew.Dethick@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Vicki Dooley Vicki.Dooley@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Anne Dutoy Anne.Dutoy@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Tracey Ellis tracey.ellis@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Janet Frank Janet.Frank@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Rachael Hall rachael.hall@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Laura Halsall Laura.Halsall@macclesfieldacademy.org
MS Kady Harrison Kady.Harrison@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Katy Hart Katy.Hart@macclesfieldacademy.org
DR Anna Hazel anna.hazel@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Rachel Hooper Rachel.Hooper@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Claire Jerome claire.jerome@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Andy Jowitt Andy.Jowitt@macclesfieldacademy.org
DR Sarah Kelly Sarah.Kelly@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Stephanie Lambe stephanie.lambe@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Richard Laverick richard.laverick@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Andrei Levitski andrei.levitski@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Kerry Locke kerry.Locke@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Rebecca Lucas Rebecca.Lucas@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Debbie Mathers Debbie.Mathers@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Lesley Milloy Lesley.Milloy@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Les Mugridge Les.Mugridge@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Gaynor Murray Gaynor.Murray@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Matt Nicholson matt.nicholson@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Laura Perry Laura.Perry@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Paul Reed Paul.Reed@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Claire Renn Claire.Renn@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Claire Shaw Claire.Shaw@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Julie Skarratt Julie.Skarratt@macclesfieldacademy.org
MS Dyane Slade Dyane.Slade@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Philip Sutton Philip.Sutton@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Benjamin Tetlow Benjamin.Tetlow@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Rachel Thilwin rachel.thilwin@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Emily Underhill emily.underhill@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Andrea Wild Andrea.Wild@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Ashlie Williams Ashlie.Williams@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Christian Worstencroft Chris.Worstencroft@macclesfieldacademy.org