Staff Emails

We know that students and parents will sometimes need some subject specific help, or guidance from the Pastoral Team / Form Tutor. Below is a full list of staff email addresses so that you can contact the relevant member of staff directly. Normally staff will aim to respond to any emails within 72 hours. If your enquiry is more urgent, you can contact the Academy using the main office phone number 01625 383100 between 9.00am and 3.00pm.

 

Title First Surname Email
MRS Andrea Wild Andrea.Wild@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Andrei Levitski andrei.levitski@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Andrew Dethick Andrew.Dethick@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Andy Jowitt Andy.Jowitt@macclesfieldacademy.org
DR Anna Hazel anna.hazel@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Anne Dutoy Anne.Dutoy@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Ashlie Williams Ashlie.Williams@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Ayaz Ahmad Ayaz.Ahmad@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Becca Boulter Becca.Boulter@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Benjamin Tetlow Benjamin.Tetlow@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Claire Jerome claire.jerome@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Claire Renn Claire.Renn@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Claire Shaw Claire.Shaw@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Debbie Mathers Debbie.Mathers@macclesfieldacademy.org
MS Dyane Slade Dyane.Slade@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Emily Underhill emily.underhill@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Gaynor Murray Gaynor.Murray@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Janet Frank Janet.Frank@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Joanna Ainsworth Joanna.Ainsworth@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR John Davis John.Davis@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Julie Skarratt Julie.Skarratt@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Katy Hart Katy.Hart@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Kerry Locke kerry.Locke@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Laura Halsall Laura.Halsall@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Laura Perry Laura.Perry@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Leighoni Hatch leighoni.hatch@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Les Mugridge Les.Mugridge@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Lesley Milloy Lesley.Milloy@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Marion Dupont Marion.Dupont@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Matt Nicholson matt.nicholson@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Nigel Bennett Nigel.Bennett@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Paul Blaylock Paul.Blaylock@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Paul Reed paul.reed@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Philip Sutton Philip.Sutton@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Rachael Hall rachael.hall@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Rachel Hooper Rachel.Hooper@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Rachel Thilwin rachel.thilwin@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Rebecca Lucas Rebecca.Lucas@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Richard Laverick richard.laverick@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Roseanna Emerson Roseanna.Emerson@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Sally Burgess Sally.Burgess@macclesfieldacademy.org
DR Sarah Kelly Sarah.Kelly@macclesfieldacademy.org
MISS Stephanie Lambe stephanie.lambe@macclesfieldacademy.org
MR Tom Wood Tom.Wood@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Tracey Ellis tracey.ellis@macclesfieldacademy.org
MRS Vicki Dooley Vicki.Dooley@macclesfieldacademy.org