Key Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2022
DATE EVENT
Thursday 1st September 2022

INSET Day

Friday 2nd September 2022

8:00am – Canteen open for 1st day breakfast for parents and our new Year 7 students.

10:30am – Canteen open to welcome Year 11 pupils.

Monday 5th September 2022 8:40am – All students Year 7, 8, 9, 10 and 11 back into school.
Week A on timetable commences.
Wednesday 21st September 2022 Open Evening
Wednesday 28th September 2022 Year 7 meet the teachers
Thursday 20th October 2022 TMA has talent show
Friday 21st October 2022 School Closes
Monday 31st October 2022 School Opens
Wednesday 23rd November 2022 Year 9 Parents Evening
Wednesday 7th December 2022 Year 11 Parents Evening
Wednesday 14th December 2022 Christmas Concert
Thursday 15th December 2022 School Closes

 

SPRING TERM 2023
DATE EVENT
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 School Opens
Wednesday 18th January 2023 Year 8 Parents Evening
Wednesday 1st February 2023 Year 9 Pathways Evening
Friday 3rd February 2023 Inset Day
Wednesday 22nd February 2023 Year 9 Parents Evening
Wednesday 17th February 2023 School Closes
Monday 27th February 2023 School Opens
Wednesday 22nd March 2023 Year 7 Parents Evening
Friday 31st March 2023 School Closes
Monday 17th April 2023 School Opens
Wednesday 26th April 2023 Year 10 Parents Evening
Monday 15th May 2023 GCSE Exams begin
Friday 26th May 2023 School Closes

 

SUMMER TERM 2023
DATE EVENT
Monday 5th June 2023 School Opens
Friday 23rd June 2023 GCSE Exams end
Monday 26th June 2023 Year 10 mock exams begin
Friday 7th July 2023 Year 10 mock exams end
Wednesday 19th July 2023 School Closes