Key dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021
DATE EVENT
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Staff Training Day

Lateral Flow tests for Year 7 from 9am until 11am in Sports Hall.

Lateral Flow tests for Year 11 from 11.30am until 12.30pm in Sports Hall.

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Year 7  in at 8:40am & Year 11 in at 10:00am.

Lateral Flow tests for Year 8 from 9am until 10.30 am in Sports Hall.

Lateral Flow tests for Year 9 from 11pm until 12.00 pm in Sports Hall.

Lateral Flow tests for Year 10 from 12.30pm until 1.30 pm in Sports Hall.

Friday 3rd September 2021 Friday 3rd September – All Year groups in at 8:40am
Monday 6th September 2021 All Year groups in as normal at 8:40am
Thursday 16th September 2021 Year 7 and Year 11 School Photos
Thursday 30th September 2021 Year 7 form tutor’s evening 4.30-5.30
Wednesday 6th October 2021 Open Evening
Monday 11th October 2021 Flu Vaccinations (all years, only with parental consent)
Thursday 14th October 2021 Sports Day
Friday 15th October 2021 Year 8, 9 and Year 10 School Photos
Thursday 21st October 2021 Last day of term for students
Friday 22nd October 2021 Staff Training Day- School Closes
Monday 1st November 2021 School Opens
Wednesday 17th November 2021 Year 9 Parents Evening
Wednesday 1st December 2021 Year 11 Parents Evening
Thursday 16th December 2021 Last day of term for students
Friday 17th December 2021 Staff Training Day- School Closes

 

SPRING TERM 2022
DATE EVENT
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Staff Training Day
Wednesday 5th January 2022 School Opens
Wednesday 19th January 2022 Year 8 Parents Evening
Wednesday 26th January 2022 Pathways Evening (Additional Y11 Parents Evening for Invited Parents)
Friday 18th February 2022 School Closes
Monday 28th February 2022 School Opens
Wednesday 16th March 2022 Year 7 Parents Evening
Wednesday 30th March 2022 Year 10 Parents Evening
Friday 1st April 2022 School Closes
Tuesday 19th April 2022 School Opens

 

SUMMER TERM 2022
DATE EVENT
Friday 29th April 2022 School Closes
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 School Opens
Friday 27th May 2022 School Closes
Monday 6th June 2022 School Opens
Thursday 23rd June 2022 Year 9-10 Awards Evening
Tuesday 28th June 2022 Year 6 Parents meeting
Thursday 14th July 2022 Year 7-8 Awards Evening
Wednesday 20th July 2022 School Closes